EXKLUSIVE SPECIAL EDITIONS

Discover exclusive Sternzeit Design editions
Bauhaus meets Mid Century! “Style is nothing final, but constant change.”- Walter Gropius. An eye-catcher that speaks for itself and needs no explanation. The Bauhaus 1922 special edition of our Retrostar Chair is a tribute to the colors and shapes of the Bauhaus.
Discover now
Bauhaus meets Mid Century! “Style is nothing final, but constant change.”- Walter Gropius. An eye-catcher that speaks for itself and needs no explanation. The Bauhaus 1922 special edition of our Retrostar Chair is a tribute to the colors and shapes of the Bauhaus.
Discover now
We are particularly proud of this Special Edition. When we received a call in summer 2019 asking if we could contribute a large amount of furniture for a film project of a major American streaming provider, we first thought it was a prank call. It was not a prank – and so we were allowed to equip various film sets of the mini-series “The Queen’s Gambit”, which was mainly shot in Berlin, with our furniture from summer 2019 to December 2019.
Discover now
And the Winner is… “The Queen’s Gambit”! We are particularly proud of these Special Editions. When we received a call in summer 2019 asking if we could contribute a large amount of furniture for a film project of a major American streaming provider, we first thought it was a prank call. It wasn’t a prank – and so we were allowed to furnish various film sets of the mini-series Queens Gambit, which was mainly shot in Berlin, with our furniture from summer 2019 to December 2019.
Discover now
Okay, more jungle than rumble but the design of this special edition is still very convincing. The black base tone with the colored motives creates an interesting tension and gives this series a unique look.
Discover now
Okay, more jungle than rumble but the design of this special edition is still very convincing. The black base tone with the colored motives creates an interesting tension and gives this series a unique look.
Discover now
The Spring Flower Edition reminds us somewhat of Japanese flower drawings in comic style. The intertwined motives and the lines harmonize very nicely with our demand for timeless design.
Discover now
The Spring Flower Edition reminds us somewhat of Japanese flower drawings in comic style. The intertwined motives and the lines harmonize very nicely with our demand for timeless design.
Discover now

EXKLUSIVE SPECIAL EDITIONS

Entdecke jetzt exklusive Sternzeit Design Editionen
Bauhaus meets Mid Century! „Stil ist nichts Endgültiges, sondern beständiger Wandel.“- Walter Gropius. Ein Eyecatcher der für sich spricht und keine Erklärung benötigt.
Jetzt entdecken
Bauhaus meets Mid Century! „Stil ist nichts Endgültiges, sondern beständiger Wandel.“- Walter Gropius. Ein Eyecatcher der für sich spricht und keine Erklärung benötigt.
Jetzt entdecken
Als wir im Sommer 2019 einen Anruf erhielten und gefragt wurden, ob wir eine größere Menge Möbel für ein Filmprojekt eines großen amerikanischen Streaming Anbieters beisteuern könnten, dachten wir erst an einen Telefonstreich. Es war kein Streich – und so durften wir von Sommer 2019 bis Dezember 2019 diverse Filmsets der hauptsächlich in Berlin gedrehten Miniserie “The Queen’s Gambit” mit unseren Möbeln ausstatten.
Jetzt entdecken
And the Winner is… “The Queen´s Gambit”! Auf diese Special Edition sind wir ganz besonders stolz. Als wir im Sommer 2019 einen Anruf erhielten und gefragt wurden, ob wir eine größere Menge Möbel für ein Filmprojekt eines großen amerikanischen Streaming Anbieters beisteuern könnten, dachten wir erst an einen Telefonstreich. Es war kein Streich – und so durften wir von Sommer 2019 bis Dezember 2019 diverse Filmsets der hauptsächlich in Berlin gedrehten Miniserie “The Queen’s Gambit” mit unseren Möbeln ausstatten.
Jetzt entdecken
Okay, mehr Jungle als Rumble aber das Design dieser Special Edition überzeugt auch so. Der schwarze Grundton mit dem farbigen Motiven erzeugt eine interssante Spannung und verleiht dieser Serien eine einzigartige Optik
Jetzt entdecken
Okay, mehr Jungle als Rumble aber das Design dieser Special Edition überzeugt auch so. Der schwarze Grundton mit dem farbigen Motiven erzeugt eine interssante Spannung und verleiht dieser Serien eine einzigartige Optik
Jetzt entdecken
Die Spring Flower Edition erinnert uns etwas an japanische Blumenzeichnungen im Comic Stil. Die verschlungenen Motive und die Linienführung harmonieren sehr schön mit unserem Anspruch an zeitloses Design.
Jetzt entdecken
Die Spring Flower Edition erinnert uns etwas an japanische Blumenzeichnungen im Comic Stil. Die verschlungenen Motive und die Linienführung harmonieren sehr schön mit unserem Anspruch an zeitloses Design.
Jetzt entdecken